董吳謝林律師事務所

關於我們

董吳謝林律師事務所(Tung, Ng, Tse & Lam Solicitors)是香港領先的律師事務所之一,在法律事務方面擁有豐富的專業知識,為客戶提供優質服務。憑藉我們在香港本地服務的悠久歷史和經驗,我們有能力為各行各業的客戶處理複雜的法律事務。

 

我們的法律專業人士和經驗豐富的律師是客戶在商業事務及法律問題上值得信賴的顧問。 我們強大的律師團隊一向力求卓越,以最佳解決方案來處理客戶的問題。 為客戶提供準確、高效及符合經濟效益的解決方案是我們多年來工作的核心價值。

專業領域

我們為客戶提供全方位的法律服務,包括訴訟及非訴訟法律事務。

我們的主要服務範疇包括:

  • 中國法律
  • 企業和商業法律
  • 訴訟及爭議解決
  • 婚姻及家事
  • 人身傷害賠償
  • 樓宇買賣
  • 遺囑、信託及繼承

服務宗旨

盡責、誠信、卓越及專業是我們二十多年來信奉的核心價值觀。這些核心價值是我們與各方合作以及為客戶提供服務的重要的基礎。

盡責

我們一向盡心盡力地為客戶行事。我們與客戶多年來已經建立了長期工作關係,我們以能為客戶提供最合適的解決方案感到驕傲。

誠信

以誠信作為最高道德標準行事是我們的一貫作風。這標準不但反映在我們多年來的律師事務所營運中,亦體現在我們為每一位客戶處理業務的各個環節裡面。 在與客戶的雙向溝通中,我們重視透明度、可信度和責任感。

卓越

我們致力於以具有成本效益的方式為客戶提供優質和高效的法律服務。這種力求完美的精神促使我們不斷改進,在與客戶保持良好關係、了解他們的需求並為他們提供最佳結果方面取得卓越成就。

專業

我們律師事務所做的所有事情均體現我們各同事對實現專業化的追求。 我們很榮幸能夠以專業的態度為我們的客戶提供及時、高質的服務。

董吳謝林律師事務所提供卓越有效而專業的法律服務。

聯繫我們

如閣下有任何查詢,歡迎致電 (852)2518 8181,我們樂意為你提供協助。閣下亦可以於以下表格留言,我們收到信息後會盡快回復。謝謝。

Tung, Ng, Tse & Lam, Solicitors

Our Firm

Tung, Ng, Tse & Lam Solicitors is one of the leading law firms in Hong Kong with unrivalled expertise in legal matters to serve our clients. With our long history serving in Hong Kong, we are well-positioned to handle complex legal matters for our clients across a wide spectrum of industry sectors.

 

Our legal professionals and experienced lawyers are trusted advisors of our clients for both commercial and legal issues. Our strong client service team strive our excellence to deliver the best-possible solutions to address the problems that our clients are facing. Our articulate, cost-effective and efficient solutions are the core of our service for years.

What we do

We provide total solutions for contentious and non-contentious matters for our clients.

Our practice areas include the following:

  • China Practice
  • Corporate and Commercial
  • Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Matrimonial
  • Personal Injuries
  • Real estate and conveyancing
  • Trust, Will and Probate

What we believe in

Accountability, Integrity, Excellence and Professionalism are the core values we believe in over the years, laying the foundation for our services to clients.

Accountability

We are attuned to acting for clients and be accountable to them. We build long-term relationships with our clients over the years and invest in the future of our clients and our people. We hold ourselves accountable to offer the best possible solutions for our clients.

Integrity

We are committed to doing things right with highest ethical standard of good faith and honesty. This commitment is reflected in our client representation and how we run our firm. We value transparency, trustworthiness, and responsibility in our two-way communication with clients.

Excellence

We are dedicated to providing effective and efficient legal advice and service to our clients in a cost-effective manner. This dedication drives us to embrace continuous improvement in achieving excellence in keeping good relationship with client, understanding their needs and delivering the best results for them.

Professionalism

We are accustomed to achieving professionalism in what we do. We are privileged to be able to act for our clients with a professional attitude, addressing the needs of our clients in a timely manner without compromising the quality of work.

Tung, Ng, Tse & Lam, Solicitors offers efficient and professional legal services.

Principal partners

Partners and Consultants

Associates

Mr. Daniel H. K. Lam

Associate

Ms. Polo Y. P. Yeung

Associate

Mr. Benny Ko

Associate

Trainee solicitors

Ms. Sheila X. Huang

Trainee Solicitor

Ms. Bonnie T.F. Choy

Trainee Solicitor

Ms. Ada C. Y. Kwok

Trainee Solicitor

Principal partners

Partners and Consultants

Associates

Mr. Daniel H. K. Lam

To be admitted

Ms. Polo Y. P. Yeung

Associate

Trainee solicitors

Ms. Sheila X. Huang

Trainee Solicitor

Mr. Joshua M. H. Au Yeung

Trainee Solicitor

Ms. Bonnie T.F. Choy

Trainee Solicitor

Ms. Ada C. Y. Kwok

Trainee Solicitor

Message Us

If you have any questions or enquiries, we would appreciate the opportunity to hear from you. You may fill in the form and send us your message or simply give us a call at (852) 2518 8181